because I'd rather at least barely know you guys before starting this :3

Hi, I'm Andréa! I'm 16, and I like composing music, dancing, and taekwondo :3
harmonicallyVivacious

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Getting to know people! :3

Post  cheshireSmiling on Mon Sep 03, 2012 12:03 am

Hey!
I'm Alice, I'm 20, and I'm a currently unemployed web developer, which basically boils down to shouting profanity at my computer screen until websites come out. I spend both too much and not enough time drawing, know way too much about pokemon, am really terrible at video games, and like making costumes.
I'm also really bad at carrying on conversations, so, y'know. Sorry for that in advance, I guess?
cheshireSmiling

View user profile http://cheshiresmiling.tumblr.com

Back to top Go down

Post  combinatorialEnigma on Mon Sep 03, 2012 12:20 am

Hi. I'm Chris, I'm 18, and I've been addicted to Homestuck for 2 years.

I just start off reading an update, checking the forums, and then next thing I know I'm posting theories and reading fanfic and having a fantroll and it all escalated so quickly and I want my life back.

Oh, and, um, I was a Bostonstuck until three weeks ago, because then I started being a college student in New York (the bumblefuck upstate middle of nowhere, not the city). Cornell is a pretty good school I guess but I'll wait until surviving my first exams to pass judgment on anything about college. I'm probably a computer science major.

I also like ponies, Rubik's Cubes, long walks on the beach, and Nic Cage. I dislike short walks on the beach and summing up my interests.
combinatorialEnigma

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  technoGender on Mon Sep 03, 2012 12:26 am

Hi, I'm Braxton

Don't bother if you can't pronounced it correctly, I don't talk enough to even know how to say it myself.
I like video games.
Like Half-Life and TF2, but also games like Final Fantasy and Pokemon.
I like clothes.